22 Democrats Now Boycotting Trump’s Inauguration (Full List)

by Jason DeWitt

Breaking update Sunday night as 5 new names have been added to the list of Democrats who have publicly said they won’t be at the inauguration on Friday. It is now up to 22, from 12 on Friday.

Here is the full list:

1) Georgia Rep. John Lewis

2) California Rep. Mark Takano

3) New York Rep. Yvette Clarke

4) California Rep. Ted Lieu

5) Arizona Rep. Raul Grijalva

6) Michigan Rep. John Conyers

7) California Rep. Mark DeSaulnier

8) New York Rep. Nydia Velazquez

9) Oregon Rep. Kurt Schrader

10) Missouri Rep. William Lacy Clay

11) California Rep. Barbara Lee

12) New York Rep. Jose Serrano

13) California Rep. Judy Chu

14) Illinois Rep. Luis Gutierrez

15) California Rep. Jared Huffman

16) Massachusetts Rep. Katherine Clark

17) Oregon Rep. Earl Blumenauer

18) New York Rep. Adriano Espaillat

19) Washington Rep. Pramila Jayapal

20) Wisconsin Rep. Mark Pocan

21) Ohio Rep. Marcia Fudge

22) California Rep. Maxine Waters

Note: Despite his bitterly partisan and race-baiting politics, not a single Republican boycotted either of Barack Obama’s two inaugurations. Stay classy, Democrats.


Send this to friend